Adenauerallee 7 | 20097 Hamburg | Telefon: +49 40 99999 5490

About us

Central

The Hotel Polo in Hamburg is located directly opposite Hamburg’s ZOB. This is a fantastic location in Hamburg – the gate to the world, just in a 3-minute walk from Hamburg Central Station, near to the Alster and the Hamburger Michels, HafenCity, near to the exhibition halls of Hamburg, musicals in Hamburg, famous warehouse district and the impressive St. Pauli-Landungsbridge.
Central – Attractive – Easy to use – for a family holiday.
You can spend your summer and winter days in Hamburg and enjoy a wonderful holiday with us. If you want to visit attractions or recreational facilities in Hamburg, business or sports events – all these events are within walking distance from us.

A 10-minute walk from the hotel Polo to the old town with its theaters and historic churches.
St. George – a great choice if you are interested in museums, shopping and walking around the city.

Holiday

Our 38 modernly furnished and comfortable rooms are located on five floors and offer you beautiful views, the relaxation and rest during your stay in our 3-star hotel in Hamburg.
Excellent access to the main transport and a a great choice of public transport provides all opportunities for flexibility and spontaneity. Our hotel is very attractive for guests of Hamburg city, because there are a lot of business and leisure opportunities.

If you have any questions, please call any time on +49 40 188 89 60 or write the e-mail to info@hotelpolo.de

Great location

With this very good access to all transport hubs and public transport to enjoy the flexibility of a metropolis. Whether you want to visit the many attractions and musicals in Hamburg, traveling on business or simply want to spend a nice weekend, Hotel Polo offers you the perfect connection to all destinations can be reached quickly and comfortably. The hotel is located directly opposite the Hamburg ZOB. Surrounding the hotel are numerous restaurants and cafes that you use.

About hotel

Hotel Polo has been like 30 years, welcomes guests. Our hotel is a hotel with a great name. For guests who simply transiting, as well as for business people. For the most demanding guests, our hotel in the center of Hamburg Metropol offers you all to feel comfortable in the immediate vicinity of the main train station.
All our rooms smoking is strictly forbidden!

Check-in and check-out:
Arrival: 14:00
Departure: before 11 am

On your departure we can store your luggage up at 23 o’clock of the day, so that you can fully use the day for your needs even without having to constantly carry the suitcase with him.
Parking: Public parking is possible at a location nearby (reservation is not possible) and costs EUR 15 per day.

Fantastic breakfast

A rich breakfast buffet is available each morning in the breakfast room from 7:00 to 10:00, featuring a wide range of hot and cold dishes, wiht fresh bread and with everything your heart desires …

We offer breakfast buffet with a large selection of hot and cold dishes cooked with lots of love for an unforgettable breakfast, you can enjoy relaxed and can start the day, using the slogan “breakfast like a king”.

SAFE IN THE ROOM

For a holiday with a theft does not become a nightmare, provides you with hotel Polo personal safe in all rooms.

Holiday for most of the most beautiful times of the year. But that is just over when you become a victim of theft. Hotel Polo is available however with information and recommendation to the side to prevent such cases and to prevent theft.

More information is available at our reception.

WLAN

A rapidly established wireless connection offers during your stay a perfect connection to the Internet.

You can communicate with friends and family during a vacation. Hotel Polo provides during your stay for a smooth access to the Internet. Wi-Fi is available in all areas and is free of charge. Here too, you can get more information at our reception.

24-Stunden Rezeption

The reception of Hotel Polo is available throughout your stay for information, advice and recommendation at your side.

In a new city, it may well happen that you need one or the other information or a guide to action. Whether it is a company or Wegauskunft or other question, the reception at Hotel Polo is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week with advice and practical help, so that you have the best in your time with us.

Liebe Gäste,

aufgrund der aktuellen Maßnahmen zur Eindämmung der Infektionen mit dem neuartigen Coronavirus ist es den Hotels untersagt,

Beherbergungen mit touristischem Hintergrund anzubieten.

Das Hotel Polo hat daher die schwere Entscheidung getroffen, das Hotel  ganz zu schließen.

Wir sind aber trotzdem für Sie erreichbar unter info@hotelpolo.de

Wir danken sehr für Ihr Verständnis und freuen uns, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen.

Ihr Hotel POLO

Adenauerallee 7 | 20097 Hamburg | Telefon: +49 40 99999 5490

ÜBER UNS

Zentral

In bester Lage von Hamburg – dem Tor zur Welt, nur 3 Gehminuten vom Hamburger Hauptbahnhof unweit der Alster und des Hamburger Michels, der lebendigen HafenCity, der Hamburger Messehallen, der Hamburger Musicals, der berühmten Speicherstadt und den beeindruckenden St.Pauli-Landungsbrücken befindet sich Ihr Hotel Polo in Hamburg direkt gegenüber des Hamburger ZOB.

Komfortabel

Alle unsere hellen Zimmer im Hotel Polo sind mit Flatscreen-TV und eigenem Badezimmer und Haartrockner ausgestattet. In unserem Frühstücksraum wird Ihnen jeden Morgen ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet mit einer großen Auswahl an warmen und kalten Gerichten angeboten. Weitere Restaurants und Cafés finden Sie direkt am Hotel.

Unsere 38 zeitgemäß ausgestatteten und behaglichen Zimmer verteilen sich auf 5 Etagen und bieten Ihnen einen schönen Ausblick, Entspannung und Erholung während Ihres Aufenthaltes in unserem 3-Sterne Hotel in Hamburg.

Attraktiv

Die ausgezeichnete Anbindung an alle wichtigen Verkehrsknoten und öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln sorgt bei jedem Anlass für Flexibilität und Spontanität. Die Business- & Freizeitmöglichkeiten um das Hotel
machen es zu einer attraktiven und in jedem Fall sehr komfortablen Location für Hamburg-Besucher.

Über uns

Das Hotel Polo empfängt seit 30 Jahren Urlauber. Für Durchreisenden und Geschäftsleute ist das Hotel ein Name mit gutem Klang, es bietet auch dem anspruchsvollen Gast inmitten der Weltmetropole Hamburg und in unmittelbarer Nähe des Hauptbahnhofes einen Ort sich rundum wohl zu fühlen.

Alle unsere Zimmer sind raucherfreie Zimmer.

Die Check-In und Check-Out Zeiten:  Anreise: 14 Uhr |  Abreise: 11 Uhr

Bei Ihrer Abreise können wir Ihre Koffer bis um 23 Uhr des Tages deponieren, sodass Sie noch den Tag komplett für Ihre Belange nutzen können, ohne ständig die Koffer mit sich führen zu müssen.

Das Mitbringen von Haustieren ist bei Hotel Polo nicht gestattet.

Parkmöglichkeiten:  Öffentliche Parkplätze stehen in der Nähe (Reservierung ist nicht möglich) zur Verfügung und kosten EUR 15 pro Tag .

Frühstücksbuffet

Diverse Frühstücksgerichte zwischen 7:00 Uhr und 10:00 Uhr Morgens für den perfekten Start in den Tag.

Mit frischen Brötchen und diverse Frühstücksgerichte wird Ihnen jeden Morgen zwischen 7 Uhr bis 10 Uhr ein reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet angeboten, mit allem was das Herz begehrt…

In unserem Frühstücksraum bieten wir ein mit viel Liebe und Mühe zubereitetes Frühstücksbuffet mit einem großen Auswahl aus warmen und kalten Gerichten ein unvergessliches Frühstück, den Sie entspannt genießen können und in den Tag starten können, ganz nach dem Motto „Frühstücke wie ein König“.

Safe im Raum

Damit ein Urlaub durch einen Diebstahl nicht zum Albtraum wird, stellt Ihnen Hotel Polo einen eigenen Safe in allen Räumen.

Urlaub ist für die meisten eines der schönsten Zeiten im Jahr. Damit ist es aber ebenso vorbei, wenn man zum Opfer eines Diebstahls wird. Hotel Polo steht Ihnen deswegen mit Auskunft und Empfehlung zur Seite um solchen Fällen vorzubeugen und einen Diebstahl zu verhindern.

Mehr Informationen erhalten Sie auch an unserer Rezeption.

WLAN

Eine schnell eingerichtete WLAN-Verbindung bietet Ihnen während Ihres Aufenthaltes eine perfekte Verbindung zum Internet.

Mit Freunde und Familie in Verbindung stehen darf während eines Urlaubes ja nicht ganz fehlen. Hotel Polo sorgt während Ihres Aufenthaltes für einen reibungslosen Zugang zum Internet, der Ihnen im gesamten Hotel zur Verfügung steht und während Ihres Aufenthaltes bestehen bleibt. Auch hierfür können Sie an unsrer Rezeption mehr Informationen erhalten.

24-Stunden Rezeption

Die Rezeption von Hotel Polo steht Ihnen während Ihres gesamten Aufenthaltes für Auskunft, Beratung und Empfehlung gerne zur Seite.

In einer neuen Stadt kann es gut passieren, dass man den ein oder anderen Info oder eine Handlungsempfehlung braucht. Ganz gleich ob es sich um eine Unternehmung oder Wegauskunft oder sonstige Frage handelt, Die Rezeption am Hotel Polo steht Ihnen 24 Stunden am Tag, 7 Tage die Woche mit Rat und Tat zur Seite, damit Sie die bestmögliche in Ihrer Zeit bei uns haben.